• Home
  • /
  • Company Directory

Company Directory

Jennifer Tyrwhitt-Gory

Andrew Tyrwhitt

Bonnie Williamson
Commercial Lines Supervisor
bonniew@insuranceportfolio.com

Judy Balroop
COMMERCIAL LINES BROKER
judyb@insuranceportfolio.com

Walter Carvalho
COMMERCIAL LINES BROKER
walterc@insuranceportfolio.com

Kathy Petroff

COMMERCIAL LINES BROKER
kathyp@insuranceportfolio.com


David Dawson
Personal LINES BROKER
davidd@insuranceportfolio.com

Alex Mitchell
Personal LINES BROKER
alexm@insuranceportfolio.com

Shibia Thayanithi
Personal LINES BROKER

Mark Pettler
Personal LINES Technical Service Representative
markp@insuranceportfolio.com

Bassem Ibrahim
Personal Lines Broker
bassemi@insuranceportfolio.com

Katherine Gory
Commercial Lines Dept.
katherineg@insuranceportfolio.com

Paul Bourgard

Raby Baksh