Company Directory

Jennifer Tyrwhitt-Gory President jennifert@insuranceportfolio.com
Andrew Tyrwhitt Vice President andrewt@insuranceportfolio.com
Bonnie Williamson Commercial Lines Supervisor bonniew@insuranceportfolio.com
Kurt Martindale Commercial Lines Broker kurtw@insuranceportfolio.com
Ken Williams Commercial Lines Broker kenw@insuranceportfolio.com
Julie Liu Commercial Lines Technical Service Representative juliel@insuranceportfolio.com
David Dawson Personal Lines Broker davidd@insuranceportfolio.com
Alex Mitchell  Personal Lines Broker alexm@insuraceportfolio.com
Vincent Wong Personal Lines Broker vincentw@insuranceportfolio.com
Lissy Boediman Personal Lines Technical Service Representative lissyb@insuranceportfolio.com
William Bong Personal Lines Technical Service Representative williamb@insuranceportfolio.com
Raby Baksh Receptionist  rabyb@insuranceportfolio.com
Chris Gory Employee Benefits Advisor  chrisg@insuranceportfolio.com
Paul Bourgard Account Executive  paulb@insuranceportfolio.com